SHRI VASUPRADA PLANTATIONS LIMITED COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION

Name of the Director	Status
Mrs. Komal Bhotika	Chairperson
Shri Ashok Vardhan Bagree	Member
Shri Hemant Bangur	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION

Name of the Director	Status
Shri Manish Kumar Bihani	Chairperson
Shri Ashok Vardhan Bagree	Member
Shri Hemant Bangur	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION

Name of the Director	Status
Shri Ashok Vardhan Bagree	Chairperson
Mrs. Vinita Bangur	Member
Shri Manish Kumar Bihani	Member

4. ISSUE & ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION

Name of the Director	Status
Shri Hemant Bangur	Chairperson
Mrs. Komal Bhotika	Member
Shri Ashok Vardhan Bagree	Member